2014 British Open Tee Times: Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson

Starting this Thursday, July 17, 2014 we have a listing of the current tee times for the top players for the first two rounds of the 143rd Open Championship.  We are on a 5 hour time difference from te Estern Time Zone of the US and the Royal Liverpool Golf Club, which is located between Hoylake and West Kirby, United Kingdom.  Click to see on the map, if you are curious where geographically located.

Tiger Woods will tee off at 4:04 a.m on Thursday, while defending champion Phil Mickelson takes the course five hours later. ‘ (Golf.com)

Thursday and Friday Tee times for the Top 15 players: (All times eastern)
Adam Scott: 9:27 a.m., 4:26 a.m.
Henrik Stenson: 4:04 a.m., 9:05 a.m.
Justin Rose: 9:27 a.m., 4:26 a.m.
Bubba Watson: 9:05 a.m., 4:04 a.m.
Matt Kuchar: 9:48 a.m., 9:49 a.m.
Jason Day: 8:38 a.m., 3:37 a.m.
Tiger Woods: 4:04 a.m., 9:05 a.m.
Rory McIlroy: 4:26 a.m., 9:27 a.m.
Sergio Garcia: 3:37 a.m., 8:38 a.m.
Jordan Spieth: 4:26 a.m., 9:27 a.m.
Jim Furyk: 3:26 a.m., 8:27 a.m.
Martin Kaymer: 1:38 a.m., 3:37 a.m.
Phil Mickelson: 9:05 a.m., 4:04 a.m.
Hideki Matsuyama: 4:26 a.m., 9:27 a.m.
Zach Johnson: 8:38 a.m., 3:37 a.m. ‘ (Golf.com)

img src (GolfWeek.com)

Author: admin

Share This Post On